Home / Colleges / Massachusetts Colleges by state Colleges in Massachusetts Every Massachusetts college College Intel tracks, with admit rates and enrollment from the US Dept of Education College Scorecard. Application deadlines come from each school's own admissions pages and are shown where we've researched them.
58 Colleges tracked
61% Avg. admit rate
11 Under 20% admit
44 With researched deadlines
Browse 58 colleges Paying for college Paying for college in Massachusetts Leaving the state doesn't have to mean full out-of-state tuition. Massachusetts residents are covered by a regional tuition exchange at public colleges in other member states.
Coming from another Tuition Break state? University of Massachusetts-Amherst , Massachusetts College of Art and Design , Westfield State University , University of Massachusetts-Lowell , Framingham State University , University of Massachusetts-Boston , Fitchburg State University , Bridgewater State University , Worcester State University , Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts , University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth , Massachusetts Maritime Academy and Salem State University take part in Tuition Break.
Which tuition exchange covers each state → All 58 Massachusetts colleges All 58 Public 13 Private 45
SortMost selective first Least selective first Lowest tuition first Earliest deadline first A–Z Showing 58 colleges, most selective first. Tuition is the published rate before financial aid, for the year shown.
Tuition & fees $61,676 2024-25
Enrollment 7,601
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (REA)
Tuition & fees $62,396 2024-25
Enrollment 4,535
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $66,162 2024-25
Enrollment 17,326
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1) Williamstown, MA · Private
8% admit
Tuition & fees $68,560 2024-25
Enrollment 2,076
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $70,480 2024-25
Enrollment 1,911
Next deadline Nov 9, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $68,102 2024-25
Enrollment 18,248
Next deadline Nov 2, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $70,704 2024-25
Enrollment 7,061
Next deadline Nov 2, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $67,176 2024-25
Enrollment 2,300
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1) Chestnut Hill, MA · Private
16% admit
Tuition & fees $70,702 2024-25
Enrollment 10,085
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $57,152 2024-25
Enrollment 2,728
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $64,500 2024-25
Enrollment 3,106
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1) Northampton, MA · Private
21% admit
Tuition & fees $65,178 2024-25
Enrollment 2,544
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1) South Hadley, MA · Private
36% admit
Tuition & fees $67,018 2024-25
Enrollment 2,169
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $58,867 2024-25
Enrollment 2,214
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $68,080 2024-25
Enrollment 3,618
Next deadline Nov 2, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $52,040 2024-25
Enrollment 7,468
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $61,000 2024-25
Enrollment 4,474
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $57,056 2024-25
Enrollment 3,870
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
In-state tuition & fees $19,212 2026-27
Enrollment 23,671
Next deadline Nov 5, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $60,965 2024-25
Enrollment 5,447
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $57,160 2024-25
Enrollment 618
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $57,490 2024-25
Enrollment 2,528
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $63,960 2024-25
Enrollment 1,773
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $30,700 2024-25
Enrollment 1,278
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $49,680 2024-25
Enrollment 956
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $46,874 2024-25
Enrollment 1,670
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA) North Andover, MA · Private
70% admit
Tuition & fees $53,962 2024-25
Enrollment 3,916
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $35,689 2024-25
Enrollment 1,167
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $40,650 2024-25
Enrollment 3,125
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1) Springfield, MA · Private
72% admit
Tuition & fees $45,174 2024-25
Enrollment 1,751
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $46,526 2024-25
Enrollment 1,089
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $48,550 2024-25
Enrollment 1,854
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
In-state tuition & fees $15,400 2024-25
Enrollment 1,831
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $42,705 2024-25
Enrollment 1,163
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $27,040 2024-25
Enrollment 1,226
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $12,179 2024-25
Enrollment 3,615
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $47,550 2024-25
Enrollment 4,268
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $51,356 2024-25
Enrollment 1,669
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
In-state tuition & fees $16,966 2024-25
Enrollment 11,434
Next deadline Nov 5, 2026 (EA) Springfield, MA · Private
83% admit
Tuition & fees $47,820 2024-25
Enrollment 2,603
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $11,920 2024-25
Enrollment 2,566
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $15,908 2024-25
Enrollment 11,512
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $38,302 2024-25
Enrollment 1,108
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $40,530 2024-25
Enrollment 3,451
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $43,325 2024-25
Enrollment 949
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $11,346 2024-25
Enrollment 2,752
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $47,970 2024-25
Enrollment 1,780
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $11,808 2024-25
Enrollment 7,829
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $11,786 2024-25
Enrollment 3,930
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $12,436 2024-25
Enrollment 713
Next deadline Rolling admission North Dartmouth, MA · Public
91% admit
In-state tuition & fees $15,612 2024-25
Enrollment 5,221
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $42,884 2024-25
Enrollment 3,747
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1) Buzzards Bay, MA · Public
95% admit
In-state tuition & fees $11,420 2024-25
Enrollment 1,395
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $12,338 2024-25
Enrollment 4,291
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $34,256 2024-25
Enrollment 1,122
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA) Springfield, MA · Private
100% admit
Tuition & fees $44,230 2024-25
Enrollment 1,017
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $18,378 2024-25
Enrollment 532
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees Not reported
Enrollment 1,802
Next deadline Not reported