Arizona State University Digital Immersion
Scottsdale, AZ · Public
- In-state tuition & fees
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- 53,782
- Next deadline
- Not reported
Every Arizona college College Intel tracks, with admit rates and enrollment from the US Dept of Education College Scorecard. Application deadlines come from each school's own admissions pages and are shown where we've researched them.
How Arizona students pay for and get into college: the Arizona Promise Program and its April 1 deadline, ASU's Obama Scholars and NAU's Access2Excellence, ASU, UA and NAU admission rules after the end of Assured Admission, and school-by-school ACT results.
Showing 9 colleges, most selective first. Tuition is the published rate before financial aid, for the year shown.