Home / Colleges / Wisconsin Colleges by state Colleges in Wisconsin Every Wisconsin college College Intel tracks, with admit rates and enrollment from the US Dept of Education College Scorecard. Application deadlines come from each school's own admissions pages and are shown where we've researched them.
33 Colleges tracked
79% Avg. admit rate
0 Under 20% admit
10 With researched deadlines
Browse 33 colleges Paying for college All 33 Wisconsin colleges All 33 Public 14 Private 19
SortMost selective first Least selective first Lowest tuition first Earliest deadline first A–Z Showing 33 colleges, most selective first. Tuition is the published rate before financial aid, for the year shown.
In-state tuition & fees $12,416 2026-27
Enrollment 36,902
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $50,480 2024-25
Enrollment 2,654
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $43,743 2024-25
Enrollment 837
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $35,420 2024-25
Enrollment 631
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $60,886 2024-25
Enrollment 926
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $56,982 2024-25
Enrollment 1,396
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $38,890 2024-25
Enrollment 2,523
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $21,550 2024-25
Enrollment 541
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $34,250 2024-25
Enrollment 1,249
Next deadline Rolling admission Fond Du Lac, WI · Private
75% admit
Tuition & fees $35,178 2024-25
Enrollment 1,010
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $8,270 2024-25
Enrollment 2,844
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,070 2024-25
Enrollment 9,277
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $35,860 2024-25
Enrollment 1,107
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $36,110 2024-25
Enrollment 943
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $35,470 2024-25
Enrollment 2,197
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $51,900 2024-25
Enrollment 688
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $51,170 2024-25
Enrollment 7,660
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $9,008 2024-25
Enrollment 4,205
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $9,642 2024-25
Enrollment 8,895
Next deadline Feb 1, 2027 (RD)
In-state tuition & fees $8,616 2024-25
Enrollment 9,405
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $34,086 2024-25
Enrollment 631
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $45,580 2024-25
Enrollment 1,662
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $33,396 2024-25
Enrollment 1,212
Next deadline Not reported
In-state tuition & fees $8,532 2024-25
Enrollment 6,877
Next deadline Sep 4, 2027 (RD)
Tuition & fees $38,750 2024-25
Enrollment 2,660
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,701 2024-25
Enrollment 5,842
Next deadline Not reported
In-state tuition & fees $8,700 2024-25
Enrollment 6,341
Next deadline Aug 23, 2027 (RD)
In-state tuition & fees $8,644 2024-25
Enrollment 5,837
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,398 2024-25
Enrollment 16,758
Next deadline Aug 1, 2027 (RD) Stevens Point, WI · Public
92% admit
In-state tuition & fees $9,488 2024-25
Enrollment 7,306
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $13,450 2024-25
Enrollment 522
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $8,812 2024-25
Enrollment 1,807
Next deadline Aug 15, 2027 (RD)
In-state tuition & fees Not reported
Enrollment 543
Next deadline Not reported