Home / Colleges / Minnesota Colleges by state Colleges in Minnesota Every Minnesota college College Intel tracks, with admit rates and enrollment from the US Dept of Education College Scorecard. Application deadlines come from each school's own admissions pages and are shown where we've researched them.
34 Colleges tracked
74% Avg. admit rate
0 Under 20% admit
14 With researched deadlines
Browse 34 colleges Paying for college All 34 Minnesota colleges All 34 Public 12 Private 22
SortMost selective first Least selective first Lowest tuition first Earliest deadline first A–Z Showing 34 colleges, most selective first. Tuition is the published rate before financial aid, for the year shown.
Tuition & fees $68,892 2024-25
Enrollment 2,086
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (ED1) Saint Bonifacius, MN · Private
23% admit
Tuition & fees $31,410 2024-25
Enrollment 796
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $68,104 2024-25
Enrollment 2,131
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $31,360 2024-25
Enrollment 669
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $59,760 2024-25
Enrollment 3,093
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (ED1) Minneapolis, MN · Private
48% admit
Tuition & fees $45,484 2024-25
Enrollment 705
Next deadline Not reported
In-state tuition & fees $10,237 2024-25
Enrollment 3,139
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,428 2024-25
Enrollment 3,072
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA) Saint Peter, MN · Private
61% admit
Tuition & fees $56,076 2024-25
Enrollment 1,878
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $10,361 2024-25
Enrollment 2,315
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $31,170 2024-25
Enrollment 1,829
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $15,016 2024-25
Enrollment 568
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $14,526 2024-25
Enrollment 936
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,576 2024-25
Enrollment 5,144
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $25,600 2024-25
Enrollment 3,018
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $18,371 2026-27
Enrollment 31,855
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA) Minneapolis, MN · Private
82% admit
Tuition & fees $45,452 2024-25
Enrollment 2,494
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $54,398 2024-25
Enrollment 6,245
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $18,120 2024-25
Enrollment 725
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $50,004 2024-25
Enrollment 1,776
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $44,226 2024-25
Enrollment 1,871
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $13,288 2024-25
Enrollment 1,729
Next deadline Aug 1, 2027 (RD)
In-state tuition & fees $9,572 2024-25
Enrollment 11,703
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $14,610 2024-25
Enrollment 7,336
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA) Collegeville, MN · Private
91% admit
Tuition & fees $55,816 2024-25
Enrollment 1,395
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA) Saint Joseph, MN · Private
92% admit
Tuition & fees $55,756 2024-25
Enrollment 1,370
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $51,454 2024-25
Enrollment 2,473
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $45,080 2024-25
Enrollment 1,073
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $41,778 2024-25
Enrollment 1,765
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $37,920 2024-25
Enrollment 1,442
Next deadline Aug 1, 2027 (RD) St. Louis Park, MN · Private
94% admit
Tuition & fees $13,450 2024-25
Enrollment 740
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,245 2024-25
Enrollment 5,088
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $9,840 2024-25
Enrollment 5,616
Next deadline Not reported Minneapolis, MN · Private
99% admit
Tuition & fees $32,220 2024-25
Enrollment 709
Next deadline Rolling admission