College Intel
← Back to colleges

Crown College

Private

Saint Bonifacius, MN

Visit website ↗

Crown College is a private very small school in Saint Bonifacius, MN, enrolling about 796 undergraduates. Crown College is selective, with an acceptance rate near 23%. Among reported majors, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing shows the strongest outcomes -- $79,743/year in median earnings four years after graduation. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required.

Admissions

Admit rate23%
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads796
Yield (admits who enroll)24%
Next deadlineRolling admission

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$46,598
4-year grad rate54%
Median earnings, 10yr out$48,057

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Crown College's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Crown College weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans39%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out63%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services
Business Administration, Management and Operations$56,895/yr
Communication, Journalism, and Related Programs
Communication and Media Studies$54,958/yr
Health Professions and Related Programs
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$79,743/yr
Parks, Recreation, Leisure, and Fitness Studies
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness$47,956/yr
Psychology
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology$60,077/yr
Psychology, General$48,095/yr
Theology and Religious Vocations
Bible/Biblical Studies$46,800/yr
Religious Education$36,826/yr
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries$32,718/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity508
Typical room charge$5,080
Typical board charge$4,870

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankNot considered
RecommendationsNot considered

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

What is Crown College's acceptance rate?

Crown College in Saint Bonifacius, MN admits approximately 23% of applicants, based on the US Dept of Education's most recently reported figures.

How much does Crown College cost?

Crown College's total cost of attendance is reported at $46,598 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Crown College require students to live on campus?

No -- Crown College doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Crown College against another school?

Open the comparison view