Home / Colleges / Alabama Colleges by state Colleges in Alabama Every Alabama college College Intel tracks, with admit rates and enrollment from the US Dept of Education College Scorecard. Application deadlines come from each school's own admissions pages and are shown where we've researched them.
24 Colleges tracked
72% Avg. admit rate
0 Under 20% admit
5 With researched deadlines
Browse 24 colleges Paying for college Paying for college in Alabama Leaving the state doesn't have to mean full out-of-state tuition. Alabama residents are covered by a regional tuition exchange at public colleges in other member states.
Coming from another ACM state? University of West Alabama , Auburn University , Alabama A & M University , University of Alabama in Huntsville , University of South Alabama , Jacksonville State University , University of North Alabama , University of Alabama at Birmingham , Auburn University at Montgomery , Troy University , Alabama State University and Athens State University take part in ACM.
Which tuition exchange covers each state → All 24 Alabama colleges All 24 Public 14 Private 10
SortMost selective first Least selective first Lowest tuition first Earliest deadline first A–Z Showing 24 colleges, most selective first. Tuition is the published rate before financial aid, for the year shown.
In-state tuition & fees $10,990 2024-25
Enrollment 2,974
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $22,512 2024-25
Enrollment 1,153
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $13,572 2026-27
Enrollment 26,816
Next deadline Dec 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $25,386 2024-25
Enrollment 2,630
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $13,948 2024-25
Enrollment 2,151
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,024 2024-25
Enrollment 6,124
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $12,126 2024-25
Enrollment 706
Next deadline Not reported
In-state tuition & fees $12,132 2024-25
Enrollment 6,591
Next deadline Jul 30, 2027 (RD)
Tuition & fees $29,070 2024-25
Enrollment 879
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,116 2024-25
Enrollment 8,879
Next deadline Jul 15, 2027 (RD)
Tuition & fees $23,920 2024-25
Enrollment 1,549
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $24,054 2024-25
Enrollment 782
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $12,718 2026-27
Enrollment 33,227
Next deadline Rolling admission Jacksonville, AL · Public
78% admit
In-state tuition & fees $12,894 2024-25
Enrollment 7,036
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $26,910 2024-25
Enrollment 1,307
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $40,150 2024-25
Enrollment 4,206
Next deadline Nov 1, 2026 (EA)
Tuition & fees $15,650 2024-25
Enrollment 701
Next deadline Nov 15, 2026 (EA)
In-state tuition & fees $12,120 2024-25
Enrollment 5,811
Next deadline Not reported
In-state tuition & fees $9,098 2024-25
Enrollment 11,635
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $9,700 2024-25
Enrollment 2,542
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,176 2024-25
Enrollment 9,805
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $11,248 2024-25
Enrollment 3,477
Next deadline Not reported
In-state tuition & fees Not reported
Enrollment 2,446
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $13,314 2024-25
Enrollment 1,155
Next deadline Not reported