Home / Colleges / Missouri Colleges by state Colleges in Missouri Every Missouri college College Intel tracks, with admit rates and enrollment from the US Dept of Education College Scorecard. Application deadlines come from each school's own admissions pages and are shown where we've researched them.
38 Colleges tracked
71% Avg. admit rate
2 Under 20% admit
5 With researched deadlines
Browse 38 colleges Paying for college All 38 Missouri colleges All 38 Public 13 Private 25
SortMost selective first Least selective first Lowest tuition first Earliest deadline first A–Z Showing 38 colleges, most selective first. Tuition is the published rate before financial aid, for the year shown.
Point Lookout, MO · Private
12% admit
Tuition & fees $22,320 2024-25
Enrollment 1,444
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $65,790 2024-25
Enrollment 7,857
Next deadline Nov 2, 2026 (ED1)
Tuition & fees $20,610 2024-25
Enrollment 924
Next deadline Rolling admission Kansas City, MO · Private
55% admit
Tuition & fees $44,550 2024-25
Enrollment 812
Next deadline Feb 1, 2027 (RD) Saint Charles, MO · Private
57% admit
Tuition & fees $21,600 2024-25
Enrollment 4,624
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $28,260 2024-25
Enrollment 1,040
Next deadline Not reported Springfield, MO · Private
58% admit
Tuition & fees $36,745 2024-25
Enrollment 1,383
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $14,112 2024-25
Enrollment 5,024
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,050 2024-25
Enrollment 5,648
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $30,566 2024-25
Enrollment 1,341
Next deadline Not reported Saint Louis, MO · Private
69% admit
Tuition & fees $34,612 2024-25
Enrollment 1,488
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $23,700 2024-25
Enrollment 1,443
Next deadline Not reported Kansas City, MO · Private
70% admit
Tuition & fees $44,966 2024-25
Enrollment 1,580
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $30,340 2024-25
Enrollment 1,300
Next deadline Rolling admission Springfield, MO · Private
72% admit
Tuition & fees $28,548 2024-25
Enrollment 1,229
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $12,587 2024-25
Enrollment 6,817
Next deadline Jan 15, 2027 (RD)
In-state tuition & fees $14,984 2024-25
Enrollment 5,521
Next deadline Rolling admission Cape Girardeau, MO · Public
74% admit
In-state tuition & fees $9,903 2024-25
Enrollment 6,373
Next deadline Not reported Saint Louis, MO · Private
75% admit
Tuition & fees $55,760 2024-25
Enrollment 7,267
Next deadline Nov 2, 2026 (ED1)
In-state tuition & fees $16,162 2026-27
Enrollment 23,929
Next deadline Jul 1, 2027 (RD)
Tuition & fees $35,214 2024-25
Enrollment 638
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $9,838 2024-25
Enrollment 2,513
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $10,611 2024-25
Enrollment 4,378
Next deadline Rolling admission Saint Louis, MO · Private
86% admit
Tuition & fees $31,750 2024-25
Enrollment 2,304
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $7,440 2024-25
Enrollment 2,092
Next deadline Not reported Kansas City, MO · Private
88% admit
Tuition & fees $42,000 2024-25
Enrollment 1,312
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $9,502 2024-25
Enrollment 13,313
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $16,000 2024-25
Enrollment 602
Next deadline Not reported Saint Louis, MO · Private
95% admit
Tuition & fees $27,166 2024-25
Enrollment 5,658
Next deadline Rolling admission Kansas City, MO · Private
96% admit
Tuition & fees $10,120 2024-25
Enrollment 747
Next deadline Not reported
In-state tuition & fees $8,960 2024-25
Enrollment 3,019
Next deadline Rolling admission
Tuition & fees $30,875 2024-25
Enrollment 807
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $25,826 2024-25
Enrollment 4,950
Next deadline Rolling admission Springfield, MO · Private
No admit rate
Tuition & fees $8,054 2024-25
Enrollment 632
Next deadline Rolling admission
In-state tuition & fees $7,008 2024-25
Enrollment 960
Next deadline Not reported Jefferson City, MO · Public
No admit rate
In-state tuition & fees $9,796 2024-25
Enrollment 1,392
Next deadline Not reported Saint Joseph, MO · Public
No admit rate
In-state tuition & fees $10,306 2024-25
Enrollment 2,219
Next deadline Not reported
Tuition & fees $17,500 2024-25
Enrollment 4,555
Next deadline Not reported