College Intel
← Back to colleges

The University of Arizona Global Campus

Public

Chandler, AZ

Visit website ↗

The University of Arizona Global Campus, in Chandler, AZ, is a public very large school, enrolling around 20,152 students. Among reported majors, International Business shows the strongest outcomes -- $81,292/year in median earnings four years after graduation. On-campus housing isn't required, so many students live off campus. About 33% of students borrow federal loans here.

Admissions

Admit rateNot reported
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads20,152
Yield (admits who enroll)Not reported
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$37,594
4-year grad rate10%
Median earnings, 10yr out$35,404

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against The University of Arizona Global Campus's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what The University of Arizona Global Campus weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans33%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out25%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services
International Business$81,292/yr
Management Information Systems and Services$77,907/yr
Business Administration, Management and Operations$71,782/yr
Marketing$66,307/yr
Business/Managerial Economics$65,737/yr
Human Resources Management and Services$65,002/yr
Finance and Financial Management Services$64,426/yr
Accounting and Related Services$61,522/yr
Real Estate$58,733/yr
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations$43,140/yr
Communication, Journalism, and Related Programs
Communication and Media Studies$61,909/yr
Journalism$44,589/yr
Education
Educational/Instructional Media Design$68,414/yr
Education, General$47,107/yr
Educational Assessment, Evaluation, and Research$44,242/yr
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$43,748/yr
English Language and Literature/Letters
English Language and Literature, General$47,071/yr
Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$44,852/yr
Foreign Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services$56,666/yr
Health Professions and Related Programs
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General$55,689/yr
Health and Medical Administrative Services$53,801/yr
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions$48,922/yr
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems$44,036/yr
History
History$49,773/yr
Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services
Criminal Justice and Corrections$60,144/yr
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$51,307/yr
Library Science
Library Science and Administration$38,786/yr
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies
Gerontology$49,843/yr
Behavioral Sciences$45,157/yr
Natural Resources and Conservation
Natural Resources Conservation and Research$55,435/yr
Parks, Recreation, Leisure, and Fitness Studies
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness$51,665/yr
Psychology
Psychology, General$48,325/yr
Public Administration and Social Service Professions
Public Administration$68,344/yr
Social Sciences
Political Science and Government$54,740/yr
Sociology$51,004/yr
Social Sciences, General$48,970/yr
Anthropology$41,266/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingNo
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacityNot reported
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPANot reported
Class rankNot reported
RecommendationsNot reported

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

How much does The University of Arizona Global Campus cost?

The University of Arizona Global Campus's total cost of attendance is reported at $37,594 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does The University of Arizona Global Campus require students to live on campus?

No -- The University of Arizona Global Campus doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing The University of Arizona Global Campus against another school?

Open the comparison view