College Intel
← Back to colleges

Hult International Business School

Private

Cambridge, MA

Visit website ↗

Hult International Business School, in Cambridge, MA, is a private very small school, enrolling around 618 students. Admissions are not highly selective, admitting a majority of applicants here -- roughly 60% of applicants get in. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required. 9% of undergrads take out federal loans to help pay for it.

Admissions

Admit rate60%
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads618
Yield (admits who enroll)20%
Next deadlineRolling admission

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$79,075
4-year grad rate66%
Median earnings, 10yr outNot reported

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Hult International Business School's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Hult International Business School weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans9%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs outNot reported

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity484
Typical room charge$17,425
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankNot considered
RecommendationsRequired

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

What is Hult International Business School's acceptance rate?

Hult International Business School in Cambridge, MA admits approximately 60% of applicants, based on the US Dept of Education's most recently reported figures.

How much does Hult International Business School cost?

Hult International Business School's total cost of attendance is reported at $79,075 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Hult International Business School require students to live on campus?

No -- Hult International Business School doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Hult International Business School against another school?

Open the comparison view