College Intel
← Back to colleges

Cambridge College

Private

Boston, MA

Visit website ↗

Located in Boston, MA, Cambridge College is a private very small school with roughly 532 undergraduates. Its highest-earning reported major is Business Administration, Management and Operations (Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services), where graduates report median earnings of $56,332/year four years out. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required. 39% of undergrads take out federal loans to help pay for it.

Admissions

Admit rateNot reported
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads532
Yield (admits who enroll)Not reported
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$34,072
4-year grad rateNot reported
Median earnings, 10yr out$45,998

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Cambridge College's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Cambridge College weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans39%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out40%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services
Business Administration, Management and Operations$56,332/yr
Public Administration and Social Service Professions
Human Services, General$55,038/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingNo
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacityNot reported
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPANot reported
Class rankNot reported
RecommendationsNot reported

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Cambridge College cost?

Cambridge College's total cost of attendance is reported at $34,072 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Cambridge College require students to live on campus?

No -- Cambridge College doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Cambridge College against another school?

Open the comparison view