College Intel
← Back to colleges

Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health

Private

Omaha, NE

Visit website ↗

Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health is a private very small school in Omaha, NE, enrolling about 781 undergraduates. Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health is not highly selective, admitting a majority of applicants, with an acceptance rate near 73%. Its highest-earning reported major is Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing (Health Professions and Related Programs), where graduates report median earnings of $76,879/year four years out. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required.

Admissions

Admit rate73%
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads781
Yield (admits who enroll)51%
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$32,835
4-year grad rate63%
Median earnings, 10yr out$65,071

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans65%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out76%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Health Professions and Related Programs
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$76,879/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity101
Typical room charge$6,885
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankNot considered
RecommendationsNot considered

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

What is Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health's acceptance rate?

Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health in Omaha, NE admits approximately 73% of applicants, based on the US Dept of Education's most recently reported figures.

How much does Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health cost?

Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health's total cost of attendance is reported at $32,835 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health require students to live on campus?

No -- Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health against another school?

Open the comparison view