College Intel
← Back to colleges

Bryan College of Health Sciences

Private

Lincoln, NE

Visit website ↗

Bryan College of Health Sciences is a private very small school in Lincoln, NE, enrolling about 553 undergraduates. Admissions are not highly selective, admitting a majority of applicants here -- roughly 67% of applicants get in. Among reported majors, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing shows the strongest outcomes -- $75,490/year in median earnings four years after graduation. On-campus housing isn't required, so many students live off campus.

Admissions

Admit rate67%
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads553
Yield (admits who enroll)58%
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$32,845
4-year grad rate73%
Median earnings, 10yr out$70,845

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Bryan College of Health Sciences's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Bryan College of Health Sciences weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans64%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out83%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Health Professions and Related Programs
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$75,490/yr
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$73,221/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingNo
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacityNot reported
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankNot considered
RecommendationsConsidered, not required

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

What is Bryan College of Health Sciences's acceptance rate?

Bryan College of Health Sciences in Lincoln, NE admits approximately 67% of applicants, based on the US Dept of Education's most recently reported figures.

How much does Bryan College of Health Sciences cost?

Bryan College of Health Sciences's total cost of attendance is reported at $32,845 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Bryan College of Health Sciences require students to live on campus?

No -- Bryan College of Health Sciences doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Bryan College of Health Sciences against another school?

Open the comparison view