College Intel
← Back to colleges

Grace Christian University

Private

Wyoming, MI

Visit website ↗

Located in Wyoming, MI, Grace Christian University is a private very small school with roughly 716 undergraduates. Grace Christian University is not highly selective, admitting a majority of applicants, with an acceptance rate near 99%. Its highest-earning reported major is Religious Education (Theology and Religious Vocations), where graduates report median earnings of $52,314/year four years out. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required.

Admissions

Admit rate99%
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads716
Yield (admits who enroll)38%
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$26,166
4-year grad rate46%
Median earnings, 10yr out$41,663

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Grace Christian University's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Grace Christian University weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans54%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out46%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Public Administration and Social Service Professions
Human Services, General$47,559/yr
Theology and Religious Vocations
Religious Education$52,314/yr
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries$45,288/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity210
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPAConsidered, not required
Class rankConsidered, not required
RecommendationsConsidered, not required

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

What is Grace Christian University's acceptance rate?

Grace Christian University in Wyoming, MI admits approximately 99% of applicants, based on the US Dept of Education's most recently reported figures.

How much does Grace Christian University cost?

Grace Christian University's total cost of attendance is reported at $26,166 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Grace Christian University require students to live on campus?

No -- Grace Christian University doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Grace Christian University against another school?

Open the comparison view