College Intel
← Back to colleges

Felician University

Private

Lodi, NJ

Visit website ↗

Located in Lodi, NJ, Felician University is a private small school with roughly 1,774 undergraduates. Its highest-earning reported major is Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing (Health Professions and Related Programs), where graduates report median earnings of $109,098/year four years out. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required. 55% of undergrads take out federal loans to help pay for it.

Admissions

Admit rateNot reported
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads1,774
Yield (admits who enroll)13%
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$50,316
4-year grad rate48%
Median earnings, 10yr out$57,602

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Felician University's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Felician University weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans55%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out53%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Biology, General$74,746/yr
Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services
Business Administration, Management and Operations$62,282/yr
Health Professions and Related Programs
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$109,098/yr
Health and Medical Administrative Services$49,389/yr
Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services
Criminal Justice and Corrections$66,879/yr
Psychology
Psychology, General$54,288/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity585
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankRequired
RecommendationsNot considered

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Felician University cost?

Felician University's total cost of attendance is reported at $50,316 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Felician University require students to live on campus?

No -- Felician University doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Felician University against another school?

Open the comparison view