College Intel
← Back to colleges

University of Arkansas Grantham

Public

LIttle Rock, AR

Visit website ↗

University of Arkansas Grantham is a public small school in LIttle Rock, AR, enrolling about 2,833 undergraduates. Engineering Technologies and Engineering-Related Fields graduates, especially in Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians, report the strongest earnings here: a median of $123,809/year. On-campus housing isn't required, so many students live off campus. About 73% of students borrow federal loans here.

Admissions

Admit rateNot reported
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads2,833
Yield (admits who enroll)Not reported
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$15,318
4-year grad rate32%
Median earnings, 10yr out$63,496

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against University of Arkansas Grantham's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what University of Arkansas Grantham weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans73%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out21%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services
Management Information Systems and Services$73,566/yr
Business Administration, Management and Operations$62,150/yr
Accounting and Related Services$57,500/yr
Human Resources Management and Services$47,739/yr
Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management$91,988/yr
Information Science/Studies$78,143/yr
Computer Science$74,925/yr
Engineering Technologies and Engineering-Related Fields
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians$123,809/yr
Engineering-Related Fields$108,380/yr
Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services
Criminal Justice and Corrections$54,793/yr
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other$77,844/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingNo
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacityNot reported
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPANot reported
Class rankNot reported
RecommendationsNot reported

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

How much does University of Arkansas Grantham cost?

University of Arkansas Grantham's total cost of attendance is reported at $15,318 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does University of Arkansas Grantham require students to live on campus?

No -- University of Arkansas Grantham doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing University of Arkansas Grantham against another school?

Open the comparison view