College Intel
← Back to colleges

Reinhardt University

Private

Waleska, GA

Visit website ↗

Reinhardt University, in Waleska, GA, is a private small school, enrolling around 1,066 students. Admissions are not highly selective, admitting a majority of applicants here -- roughly 62% of applicants get in. Health Professions and Related Programs graduates, especially in Health and Medical Administrative Services, report the strongest earnings here: a median of $71,691/year. On-campus housing isn't required, so many students live off campus.

Admissions

Admit rate62%
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads1,066
Yield (admits who enroll)40%
Next deadlineRolling admission

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$46,386
4-year grad rate39%
Median earnings, 10yr out$46,541

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Reinhardt University's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Reinhardt University weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans56%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out49%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services
Business Administration, Management and Operations$63,590/yr
Health Professions and Related Programs
Health and Medical Administrative Services$71,691/yr
Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services
Criminal Justice and Corrections$67,847/yr
Parks, Recreation, Leisure, and Fitness Studies
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness$46,450/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity715
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankNot considered
RecommendationsConsidered, not required

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

What is Reinhardt University's acceptance rate?

Reinhardt University in Waleska, GA admits approximately 62% of applicants, based on the US Dept of Education's most recently reported figures.

How much does Reinhardt University cost?

Reinhardt University's total cost of attendance is reported at $46,386 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Reinhardt University require students to live on campus?

No -- Reinhardt University doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Reinhardt University against another school?

Open the comparison view