College Intel
← Back to colleges

Ana G. Mendez University

Private

Orlando, FL

Visit website ↗

Ana G. Mendez University is a private mid-sized school in Orlando, FL, enrolling about 4,763 undergraduates. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required. 67% of undergrads take out federal loans to help pay for it.

Admissions

Admit rateNot reported
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads4,763
Yield (admits who enroll)Not reported
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$27,187
4-year grad rateNot reported
Median earnings, 10yr outNot reported

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Ana G. Mendez University's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Ana G. Mendez University weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans67%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs outNot reported

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Campus life

On-campus housingNo
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacityNot reported
Typical room chargeNot reported
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPANot reported
Class rankNot reported
RecommendationsNot reported

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Ana G. Mendez University cost?

Ana G. Mendez University's total cost of attendance is reported at $27,187 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Ana G. Mendez University require students to live on campus?

No -- Ana G. Mendez University doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Ana G. Mendez University against another school?

Open the comparison view