College Intel
← Back to colleges

AdventHealth University

Private

Orlando, FL

Visit website ↗

AdventHealth University, in Orlando, FL, is a private small school, enrolling around 1,361 students. Its highest-earning reported major is Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing (Health Professions and Related Programs), where graduates report median earnings of $87,330/year four years out. Most students arrange their own housing since on-campus living isn't required. 49% of undergrads take out federal loans to help pay for it.

Admissions

Admit rateNot reported
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads1,361
Yield (admits who enroll)32%
Next deadlineNot reported

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$38,408
4-year grad rate37%
Median earnings, 10yr out$72,282

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against AdventHealth University's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what AdventHealth University weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans49%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out57%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Biology, General$58,386/yr
Health Professions and Related Programs
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$87,330/yr
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$82,600/yr
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General$51,967/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity174
Typical room charge$6,600
Typical board chargeNot reported

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankNot considered
RecommendationsNot considered

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

How much does AdventHealth University cost?

AdventHealth University's total cost of attendance is reported at $38,408 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does AdventHealth University require students to live on campus?

No -- AdventHealth University doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing AdventHealth University against another school?

Open the comparison view