College Intel
← Back to colleges

Keuka College

Private

Keuka Park, NY

Visit website ↗

Keuka College, in Keuka Park, NY, is a private very small school, enrolling around 966 students. It's not highly selective, admitting a majority of applicants, admitting about 68% of applicants. Among reported majors, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing shows the strongest outcomes -- $102,802/year in median earnings four years after graduation. On-campus housing isn't required, so many students live off campus.

Admissions

Admit rate68%
SAT rangeNot reported
ACT rangeNot reported
Undergrads966
Yield (admits who enroll)13%
Next deadlineRolling admission

Cost & outcomes

Cost of attendance$54,760
4-year grad rate53%
Median earnings, 10yr out$58,289

From the US Dept of Education College Scorecard, most recent year reported. Not every school reports every field.

Where do you stand against Keuka College's numbers?

Check your chances here
See full profile -- financial aid, campus life, and what Keuka College weighs in your application

Paying it back

Undergrads taking federal loans75%
Loan balance still growing, 3yrs out60%

"Still growing" means a borrower's payments aren't yet covering interest 3 years into repayment -- not a default rate. A high number here can mean real repayment difficulty, or just a lot of grads who deferred for graduate school, so read it alongside the school's typical outcomes above.

Majors & earnings

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services
Business Administration, Management and Operations$58,413/yr
Education
Special Education and Teaching$55,992/yr
Foreign Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
American Sign Language$43,419/yr
Health Professions and Related Programs
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$102,802/yr
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions$70,306/yr
Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services
Criminal Justice and Corrections$57,295/yr
Psychology
Psychology, General$55,124/yr
Public Administration and Social Service Professions
Social Work$54,540/yr

Median earnings 4 years after graduation, by major, from the US Dept of Education. Only shown where the school reports a real figure for that major -- most schools don't report every major they offer, especially smaller programs.

Campus life

On-campus housingYes
Required to live on campusNo
Dormitory capacity902
Typical room charge$6,272
Typical board charge$6,419

Room and board are shown separately from the cost of attendance above -- that total already includes them alongside tuition and fees, this just breaks out the living-cost portion.

What matters in your application

GPARequired
Class rankNot considered
RecommendationsConsidered, not required

From this school's own reporting to the US Dept of Education on what it formally requires, considers, or doesn't use when reviewing applications.

Frequently asked questions

What is Keuka College's acceptance rate?

Keuka College in Keuka Park, NY admits approximately 68% of applicants, based on the US Dept of Education's most recently reported figures.

How much does Keuka College cost?

Keuka College's total cost of attendance is reported at $54,760 per year, including tuition, fees, and room and board.

Does Keuka College require students to live on campus?

No -- Keuka College doesn't require students to live in on-campus housing.

Comparing Keuka College against another school?

Open the comparison view